The Great Western Kia Team

Management Team

Garth Butler

Garth Butler, Dealer Principal
Contact: gbutler@greatwesternkia.com.au

Lesley Manickam

Lesley Manickam, Financial Controller
Contact: lesley@greatwesternkia.com.au

Glen Hadley

Glen Hadley, General Sales Manager
Contact: ghadley@greatwesternkia.com.au

New Car Sales Team

Danny Saada

Danny Saada, New Car Sales Manager
Contact: dsaada@greatwesternkia.com.au

Eddie Conchon

Eddie Conchon, Sales Executive
Contact: econchon@greatwesternkia.com.au

Ashliegh Hogarth

Ashliegh Hogarth, Sales Consultant
Contanct: ahogarth@greatwesternkia.com.au

Tahliah Pascoe

Tahlia Pascoe, Sales Consultant
Contanct: tpascoe@greatwesternkia.com.au
 

Timothy Arena

Tim Arena, Sales Consultant
Contanct: tarena@greatwesternkia.com.au
 

.

Used Car Sales Team

Used Car Sales Team

Mannie Vassallo, Used Car Manager
 

Used Car Sales Team

Scott McMichan, Used Car Sales Executive
 

Used Car Sales Team

Toby Salvanos, Used Car Sales Executive

Finance & Insurance

Finance & Insurance

Michael Marco, Business Manager
Contact: mmarco@greatwesternkia.com.au

.

.

Service Team

Service Team

David Stoakes, Service Manager
Contact: DStoakes@greatwesternkia.com.au

Service Team

Mel Preistley, Service Manager
Contact: MPriestley@penrithtoyota.com.au

.